Returning after a seven year hiatus, the evolving Epic Music composer collective known as Trailerhead release Catharsis. Produced by Imperativa Records’ Yoav Goren, the album is a thematic work featuring 12 brand new compositions from 7 leading composers around the world, presenting their cinematic impressions of the pandemic that has reshaped our lives and changed our reality in 2020/2021. From profound, soul-searching personal experiences to sprawling musical journeys depicting these unprecedented global events, Catharsis afforded composers such as Aleksandar Dimitrijevic, Yoav Goren, Dean Valentine and others the opportunity of deep reflection and creative expression during a period of lockdown and isolation. The result is an epic, emotional volume documenting this unique and ongoing challenge facing all of humanity.

Featured Video - The Catharsis Film

Trailerhead Catalog

Catharsis (2021)

Nu Epiq (2014)

Triumph (2012)

Saga (2010)

Trailerhead (2008)